Archive for April 20th, 2009

Asian Cactus Garden

cactus7

I found this little Asian hut,  and a small tree that looks Asian and added it to the cactus garden.

cactus8

Then I placed this little Asian statue in front of the hut and bamboo in the background.

cactus6

I found a cute mushroom to place on the other side of the garden.

cactus13

I think  I like it now,    it’s interesting.

cactus161

An overall view of one side

cactus17

The other side

cactus18

And the other side.

Cactus Garden

cactus_terr

I had made a cactus garden on sunday,  well at first I did not add the cactuses then I decided to add them later on.   I think it came out nice,  I plan on looking for other items to add…so off I go ….shopping…to find more nick nacks…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.